Focus mode is a force to let people know you're busy and focused. However, if changing status on social media bothers you, it's easy to turn it off.
Please follow these simple steps:

  1. Right-click on the app;

  2. Choose settings (the gear icon);

  3. Disable the Sync Focus mode option.

Done!

Did this answer your question?